» Ian Cris - Illusion
Ian Cris - Illusion Album
Ian Cris - Illusion Album
Performer: Ian Cris
Title: Illusion
Label: Plazma Records
Cat: PLZM047
Rating: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2949 mb | MP3 size: 2524 mb | WMA size: 1379 mb

  • Barcode: 4058765066775


Album 2016 4 Songs. Illusion - EP. Ian Cris. Electronic 2016. Illusion - EP Ian Cris. 2016 4 Songs. Electronic , free to Ian Cris Illusion A Girl in Mind, Just a Moment and more. 4 tracks 27:08. Supported by Cris presents 47th release of Plazma records, collaborating together with MRDIE and Mac Vaughn. Supported by Richie Hawtin & Paco Osuna. Girl In Mind Original mix Just A Moment Original mix Girl In Mind Mac Vaughn remix Just A Moment MRDIE remix. Losing World EP. 2019 сингл. Winters Shadow. Vision EP. Astro Nimbus. 2018 сингл. The Thirsty Fish. 2016 сингл. Land To Land. East Side Ep. Buzy Runner Remixes. 2015 сингл. Nono Poco. 2014 сингл. Heart Zone. Wet Call EP. Belharra Alma EP. Christ Illusion is the tenth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on August 8, 2006 by American Recordings. It was the band's first album featuring all 4 original members with their drummer Dave Lombardo since Seasons in the Abyss 1990, and also marked the first time since Divine Intervention 1994 that they recorded songs in D tuning. The songs Jihad, Flesh Storm, Catalyst, and Consfearacy were recorded in D tuning, while Catatonic, Eyes of the Insane. Ian Cris: Maintain Replay, Sue La Couette, Rain on Zix Prim и другие песни